Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MaryAnn Nelson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had many questions, Rebecca, the office manager, was very efficient and professional in dealing with my concerns. What a pleasure working with this office!"

Leiona Kennedy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The kindest agents ever!!!"

Julie Medina

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was very helpful, answered all my questions, I highly recommend working with him."

Lourdes Di Pietro

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Britt is awesome!!! Recently, I had an issue with my car and it needed to be towed. She jumped into action and provided me with the necessary information to make an informed decision regarding my towing. She was professional, friendly and empathetic and made the whole situation so much easier to handle. I highly recommend Clint Smith StateFarm but don’t forget to ask for Rebecca!"

Tim Dupa

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mollie was a tremendous help in getting my new truck insured quickly and at a great rate. I would recommend her to anyone!"

Edgar Torres

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Jose Bonilla. He broke down every policy and helped me understand what i was getting. Extremely nice and very helpful. 10/10"

Ethan Crawford

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and consistent rates which make budgeting easy. The customer service is top-notch. I submitted a tow bill, and the next day I had a check in hand. Thank you CS team!"

Marlon Zavala

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Very Respectful, and he is always on point with thing! Thank you Mr. Jose Bonilla"

julie contreras

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication !"

Kelly Ellis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott always takes care of my insurance needs!"

JC Monet

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for decades, so when I was shopping for life insurance, I called them first. Stephaine and Clint worked together to customize a life insurance plan that was right for my family."

Nikki P

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are so helpful and they truly care about their customers. I would most definitely request them to anyone looking for valuable car insurance for very good rates. Mollie saved over $120/month on my car insurance after I was being overcharged for years with Liberty Mutual. It has been definitely so much more manageable for my monthly bills to have quality car insurance that is easily affordable!"

jenny bernay

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mollie Jones is AMAZING! She was so helpful when it came to answering all my questions about my policies. I highly recommend this office, and Mollie!!"

Madison Childs

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mollie was VERY helpful. She explained what is covered under my policy and helped choose a plan that best fits my needs."

Tracey Richmond

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very timely with paperwork and answers. Best agent we’ve ever experienced!!"

DAVID POOLE

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint Smith and his staff was very friendly and helpful. We called and talked to Mollie Jones about what we needed in auto and home insurance and she took what we told her we needed and came back with a good bundle price. We recommend anyone needing auto or home insurance to give Clint Smith and his staff a call. They are so nice, friendly and helpful."

Anthony Aguilar

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was very kind and was very patient with me. He helped me with a rate and answered all my questions. Definitely would call him again for another questions/services."

Antonio Yebra

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an awesome experience with Jose Bonilla at this agency, highly highly recommend you ask for him because he will take care of you. He saved me hundreds vs what I use to pay at Travelers. He actually took the time to explain each Policy and helped me select what was best for me ."

Angela Hill

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mollie Jones with State Farm. She goes over and above to help her customers find the best rates for coverage. She is very personable and courteous. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."

Anne Williams

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just have to say how amazing my State Farm agent, Scott walker, is! During a very difficult time, dealing with the sudden death of my single brother , I am left with the executorship of his estate including and some pretty intense water damage to his home. I feel like God put Scott Walker in my path. After endless phone calls with dry cold responses, Scott walker answered my call bringing light to a sad and dark day. It has renewed my faith in insurance companies in general and Scott and this State Farm office, in particular. I feel confident that he will guide me through this difficult process with kindness, empathy, and compassion."

Ajdin Zlatic

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service was top tier professionalism. Mollie was beyond a pleasure to work with and did everything she could to make sure I understood the full scope of the process. She went above and beyond to make me feel like more than just a client and it speaks volumes towards her work ethic and desire to help every client she can. I will most certainly be doing business with them for years to come. Stellar job"

Jeremiah Jones

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying I am a 25-year-old male. This is my first experience looking for my own insurance for my vehicle. Mollie listen to all my needs and she was able to find me a policy that satisfy my needs. she was even able to find me a payment that I could afford. Please go to her for all of your insurance needs"

Swim Warriors

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mollie was incredibly helpful to me when trying to find a home/auto insurance quote. She was very responsive and did everything she could to get me the very best deal. I highly recommend her!"

Colleen Adams

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Mollie was very helpful."

Andrew Wallingford

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I heard Clint once ran into a burning building and saved 3 orphan children because the orphanage was #CoveredByClint. All three grew up and went on to be leaders in their industry, claiming him as the key to their success. Their names? Elon Musk, Freddie Freeman, and Abraham Lincoln."