Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keren Smith-Williams

Keren Smith-Williams

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keren Smith-Williams
"I highly recommend asking for Matt at this establishment. His customer service is second to none, he exceeded my expectations. I was completely impressed with his professionalism and customer service. I can't speak highly enough of about him. The entire experience, from the moment I called was fantastic. Not only was Matt friendly, efficient, knowledgeable but he also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I left feeling confident in the care I received. If you're looking for a great insurance company and someone who will explain EVERYTHING you need to know about the company look no further call Matt with Clint Smith State Farm. Thank you Matt!!!"
Profile photo of zainab wajid

zainab wajid

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zainab wajid
"Rebecca is so amazing! she is so kind and helpful. Whenever i have any questions about my insurance or payment she is always on it and always making sure it’s working out for me. She’s super quick and gets everything done right away. you don’t have to worry about anything when rebecca is there!"
Profile photo of Faith Skinner

Faith Skinner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Skinner
"Chrissy is hands down the best there is! I called her to quote 4 cars for me, and she called back a few hours later with amazing prices. She’s so sweet and diligent. 10/10 reccomend Chrissy!"
Profile photo of YourPaint Pros

YourPaint Pros

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YourPaint Pros
"Jose, Jose, wherefore art thou Jose? This man is everything you’re looking for in an agent. Good hair, good manners, what else could you ask for? I would write poems about this man, but I’m no Shakespeare."
Profile photo of Ron G

Ron G

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron G
"My boy Jose has the best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of B L

B L

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B L
"10/10!"
Profile photo of Olivia King

Olivia King

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia King
"Great work! I can truly say I had a great experience !"
Profile photo of Marise Jean-Jacques

Marise Jean-Jacques

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marise Jean-Jacques
"My family and I love Mollie because of all she do to help in every way she can."
Profile photo of taylor hudson

taylor hudson

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taylor hudson
"Mollie is someone you need in your corner when taking on insurance especially with cars! She sat down with me multiple times and explained everything to ensure I understood it all. She is very patient and really cares to make sure that I got the best value! Y’all have to go to her for any of your insurance needs!!!! She is AMAZING!!"
Profile photo of Oscar Murillo

Oscar Murillo

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Murillo
"If you need your home or car insured, Mollie is your person! She helped me understand what I was getting exactly getting when it came to the insurance aspect. She was very attentive and made sure to go the extra mile when she didn’t have to. Her service alone is what made me choose her to go with State Farm! You will not regret your experience with her."
Profile photo of julie contreras

julie contreras

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie contreras
"Jose is always quick to respond with any questions. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jaime Martinez

Jaime Martinez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Martinez
"Jose Bonilla helped me get a great quote on my car insurance! He is the best ! Very professional and nice! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Mayenci Martinez

Mayenci Martinez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayenci Martinez
"Jose Bonilla helped me and my husband get a great quote on car insurance! He is the best ! Very professional and nice! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cesar Vicente

Cesar Vicente

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Vicente
"Great insurance! Clint and his team are on point and exceptional. Wouldn’t ask for a better insurance team."
Profile photo of Gregory S. Baer

Gregory S. Baer

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory S. Baer
"Mollie is so helpful. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Angels

Rebecca Angels

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Angels
"Molly is and has always been a kind and loving person and is an wonderful addition to the family and she has a really, really cute baby. My great nephew 😍 😊"
Profile photo of Josue Acosta

Josue Acosta

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Acosta
"Jose Bonilla has always been extraordinary help with his great customer service professionalism."
Profile photo of Holly Oliver

Holly Oliver

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Oliver
"Mollie is a delight , we are so excited to have her look over our policies to see that we are receiving the best deals possible."
Profile photo of savannah gabriel

savannah gabriel

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savannah gabriel
"Mollie was so helpful! She was very informative! Call and ask for her!!"
Profile photo of Pk Huck

Pk Huck

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pk Huck
"Molly is the greatest."
Profile photo of Summer time Adventures

Summer time Adventures

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer time Adventures
"Molly was very prompt and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Ramon Reyes

Ramon Reyes

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Reyes
"Make sure you check out Jose Bonilla to be your State Farm Agent. Made it super easy and quick."
Profile photo of Kia B

Kia B

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kia B
"Mollie is amazing! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bush

Joshua Bush

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bush
"Compassion, diligence, and genuine. I am beyond grateful to have Mrs. Jones just a phone call away for my insurance inquiries. I don’t feel like just another client.. I feel like a friend. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Madison Childs

Madison Childs

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Childs
"Mollie was VERY helpful. She explained what is covered under my policy and helped choose a plan that best fits my needs."